We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
25
June
Friday

Welcome from our president and ministries throughout North America, finding some good in the midst of the pandemic.

June 25, 2021 @ 5:50 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

5:50pm ET / 4:50pm CT / 3:50pm MT /2:50pm PT

Join us for 10 minutes of gathering music performed by Rev. Dr. David Fekete, followed by a presentation from Rev. Jane Siebert, President where she will welcome us to Virtual Convention and present updates from our Ministries across North America. This program will be immediately followed by the opening worship service. (Will be live streamed to Facebook)

Details
Date: June 25, 2021
Time: 5:50 pm - 7:00 pm