We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
27
June
Sunday

Virtual Outing, Invitation for Next Year, and Closing of Convention

June 27, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT /4:00pm PT

Join us as we go on a Virtual Outing with Herb Ziegler, as we share in the memories of the events of the past, while looking forward to the future. Afterwards, we will hear from our future hosts for Convention, Wayfarer’s Chapel, Agapao Church, and the Garden Church, as they invite us to Convention 2022! The Garden Church will offer a closing worship service, and will officially close Convention 2021 with the closing of the Bible. Following this is music by Ian Woofenden and Lisa Grace. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Details
Date: June 27, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm