We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
27
June
Sunday

Third Business Meeting

June 27, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT

Join us for our third and final business meeting hosted on Zoom webinar. We will be voting on the various positions that are up for election, including President. Please see the “Elections” tab for more information about the positions and nominations. We will also be voting on the “Social Media Understanding” document that is also available for review in the Elections tab. Convention Delegates are expected to attend this meeting and registration is required to join.

element5-digital-T9CXBZLUvic-unsplash

Details
Date: June 27, 2021
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm