We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
27
June
Sunday

Social Hour! – Open Zoom

June 27, 2021 @ 8:15 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 6:15pm MT / 5:15pm PT

Convention might be officially over, but that doesn’t mean we all need to go home. We will leave a Zoom room open to be used by anyone who would like stay and socialize. We just ask that if you end up the host, to pass the baton on to someone else, rather than close the room…at least until everyone is ready to go to bed.

Details
Date: June 27, 2021
Time: 8:15 pm