We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
26
June
Saturday

Social Gatherings with All Ages, Games and Fun!

June 26, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

Photo by Hannah Rodrigo on Unsplash

7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

Join Trevor on Zoom for what’s guaranteed to be a great time! There will be games and fun for all ages!

Details
Date: June 26, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm