We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
25
June
Friday

Social Gatherings on Zoom

June 25, 2021 @ 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

7:40pm ET / 6:40pm CT / 5:40pm MT / 4:40pm PT

Join us for our first Social Gathering of Convention! We will gather together in one big Zoom Room and will create several different break-out rooms that focus on different topics. The overall theme will be, “Things we are looking forward to once the pandemic is over.” Different break-out rooms will be offered with different conversation topics like: Traveling, Eating Out, Live Church Services, Seeing Family, and more. Convention registration required to participate.

Details
Date: June 25, 2021
Time: 7:40 pm - 8:40 pm