We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
26
June
Saturday

Second Business Meeting

June 26, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

Photo by Element5 Digital on Unsplash

2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT

Join us for our second business meeting hosted on Zoom webinar. Vote on an amendment to confirm the use of virtual voting, listen to the Credential Committee Report and the Nominating Report. Submit nominations from the floor for the open officer positions. Hear the report from the Council of Ministers Secretary, and vote on the confirmation of the consecration of three Licensed Pastors. Convention Delegates are expected to attend this meeting and registration is required to join.

Details
Date: June 26, 2021
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm