We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
25
June
Friday

Opening Worship Service hosted by the New Jerusalem Church in Bridgewater, MA

June 25, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 7:40 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

7:00pm ET/ 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT

Join us for our Opening Worship Service of Convention, hosted by the New Jerusalem Church in Bridgewater, MA.  (Will be live streamed to Facebook)

Details
Date: June 25, 2021
Time: 7:00 pm - 7:40 pm