We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
26
June
Saturday

Memorial Service and Virtual Communion

June 26, 2021 @ 11:50 am - 12:30 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

11:50am ET / 10:50am CT / 9:50am MT / 8:50am PT

We begin with 10 minutes of a Musical Prelude performed by Ken Turley, followed by a Memorial Service and Virtual Communion hosted by the Elmwood New Church. Join us as we honor our loved ones who have passed onto the Spiritual World. If you had submitted names ahead of Convention they will be read out loud, and if you have names you would like to lift up as you are watching you can do so by typing them into the chat. Memorial Service will be followed by Virtual Communion, so if you would like to participate please have your own supplies on hand. (Will also be live streamed on Facebook).

Details
Date: June 26, 2021
Time: 11:50 am - 12:30 pm