We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
25
June
Friday

Evening Meditation with Rev. Ros Taylor

June 25, 2021 @ 8:40 pm - 8:50 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

Photo by Zoltan Tasi on Unsplash

8:40pm ET / 7:40pm CT / 6:40pm MT / 5:40pm PT

For those who would like, Evening meditation will be offered in the Main Room after 1 hour of Social Gatherings. The Breakout Rooms will remain open for those who would like to continue with their groups. Meditation and Music provided by Rev. Ros Taylor. Convention registration required to participate.

Details
Date: June 25, 2021
Time: 8:40 pm - 8:50 pm