We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
27
June
Sunday

Convention Worship Service with Children’s Talk hosted by the Swedenborg Chapel in Cambridge, MA.

June 27, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT

Join us for the Convention Worship Service and Children’s talk delivered by the Convention Preacher, Rev. Sage Cole and hosted at the Swedenborg Chapel in Cambridge, MA.  (Will also be live streamed to Facebook).

Details
Date: June 27, 2021
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm