We are so excited you have decided to join us for our virtual Convention this year! Every day is full of events and we have done our best to make it possible for everyone on both the West Coast and East Coast to participate. If you like, you can download the schedule and print it out for your convenience. Below you will find descriptions of each event along with a “join” button next to the event. If you would like to join the event simply click “join,” enter the Convention password that was emailed to you when you are prompted, and that’s it! We look forward to seeing you!

(‘Join’ link will not work until after registration closes)

Loading Events
27
June
Sunday

Center for Swedenborgian Studies Meeting

June 27, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
  • This event has passed.

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 12:30pm MT / 11:30am PT

Join the CSS for their annual meeting. It will be hosted as a webinar, with the opportunity for participants to submit Q&A.

Details
Date: June 27, 2021
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm